Contact Information
Bryan County United Way
P.O. Box 192
Durant, Oklahoma 74702
Phone: 580-931-7147
Fax: 580-920-2580
Agencies
Click a business or organization name below to view more information. (Results 1-10)
Image:Name:Location:E-mail:Phone:

Big Five Transportation Services, Inc.Durant, Oklahomadduncan@bigfive.org580-924-5331

Bryan County CASA, INC.Durant, Oklahomabryancountyokcasa@yahoo.com580-924-6164

Bryan County RSVP, Inc. ( Retired and Senior Volunteer Program)Durant, Oklahomabcrsvp@redriverok.com580-924-3659
Durant Ministerial AllianceDurant, Oklahomadma72012@gmail.com256-998-6124

Families Feeding FamiliesDurant, Oklahomatish@familiesfeedingfamilies.org580.230.1828

Meals On WheelsDurant, Oklahomatjattaway@yahoo.com580-924-9310

Red River Special OlympicsDurant, Oklahomasr74701@yahoo.com580-924-5324
Sheltered Work OpportunitiesDurant, Oklahomajhalliday@shelteredwork.com580-924-8509
St Catherine's Food BankDurant, Oklahoma580-920-4655

Youth Services of Bryan County, Inc.Durant, Oklahomabryanctyyouth@hotmail.com580-924-6263